Oregon

Our Oregon Management Team:

Kyle Lewis

Kyle Lewis

Slide Rail & Piling Sales Manager

With D.P. Nicoli since 2005

Direct: (503) 612-8207
Mobile: (206) 388-8893
Email: klewis@dpnicoli.com

 

Chris Ingebritsen

Chris Ingebritsen

Slide Rail Specialist

With D.P. Nicoli since 2016

Direct: (503) 612-8217
Mobile: (503) 593-6688
Email: cingebritsen@dpnicoli.com

 

Dylan O'Connell

Dylan O'Connell

Shoring Specialist

With D.P. Nicoli since 2017

Direct: (503) 612-8209
Mobile: (503) 209-6973
Email: doconnell@dpnicoli.com

 

Michael Eisner

Michael Eisner

Shoring Specialist

With D.P. Nicoli since 2018

Direct: (503) 612-8212
Mobile: (503) 951-3618
Email: meisner@dpnicoli.com

 

Andy McNerthney

Andy McNerthney

Inside Sales Rep

With D.P. Nicoli since 2023

Direct: (503) 612-8201
Mobile: (503) 209-6977
Email: amcnerthney@dpnicoli.com

 

Stuart Fewel

Stuart Fewel

Operations Manager

With D.P. Nicoli since 2015

Direct: (503) 612-8206
Mobile: (503) 707-9845
Email: sfewel@dpnicoli.com

 

Brent Graham

Brent Graham

Assistant Operations Manager

With D.P. Nicoli since 2013

Direct: (503) 612-8218
Mobile: (503) 913-4272
Email: bgraham@dpnicoli.com

 

Contact our oregon location:

Wilsonville Yard/ Dispatch

TOLL FREE

800 695 5007

CORPORATE OFFICE

503 692 6080

FAX

503 692 1799

ADDRESS

28370 SW Boberg Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 2401
Lake Oswego, OR 97035