Washington

Our Washington Management Team:

Tyler Severy

Tyler Severy

Washington Sales Manager

With D.P. Nicoli since 2016

Mobile: (503) 209-6971
Email: tsevery@dpnicoli.com

 

John Winters

John Winters

Shoring Specialist

With D.P. Nicoli since 2005

Mobile: (206) 730-1273
Email: jwinters@dpnicoli.com

 

Drew Woodruff

Drew Woodruff

Shoring Specialist

With D.P. Nicoli since 2008

Mobile: (206) 730-1823
Email: dwoodruff@dpnicoli.com

 

Andy McNerthney

Andy McNerthney

Shoring Specialist

With D.P. Nicoli since 2023

Mobile: (503) 209-6977
Email: amcnerthney@dpnicoli.com

 

Nick Skladany

Nick Skladany

Spokane Branch Manager

With D.P. Nicoli since 2020

Mobile: (509) 927-8884
Email: nskladany@dpnicoli.com

 

Chuck Kuon

Chuck Kuon

Operations Manager

With D.P. Nicoli since 2019

Direct: (206) 767-6080
Mobile: (206) 572-0536
Email: ckuon@dpnicoli.com

 

Russell Bello

Russell Bello

Lakewood Dispatch

With D.P. Nicoli since 2023

Direct: (206) 767-6080
Mobile: (206) 707-1239
Email: rbello@dpnicoli.com

 

Gabi Felix

Gabi Felix

Seattle Dispatch

With D.P. Nicoli since 2021

Direct: (206) 767-6080
Mobile: (206) 707-2748
Email: gfelix@dpnicoli.com

 

James O'Brien

James O'Brien

Lakewood Dispatch

With D.P. Nicoli since 2021

Direct: (206) 767-6080
Mobile: (253) 439-8139
Email: jobrien@dpnicoli.com

 

 

Chris Shipp

Chris Shipp

Spokane Dispatch

With D.P. Nicoli since 2020

Direct: (509) 927-8884
Mobile: (509) 655-1650
Email: cshipp@dpnicoli.com

 

 

Contact one of our four Washington locations:

seattle

TOLL FREE

866 695 5008

MAIN

206 767 6080

FAX

206 763 4088

ADDRESS

3700 6th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134

Lakewood

TOLL FREE

866 695 5008

MAIN

253 474 6080

FAX

206 763 4088

ADDRESS

9530 Front St. South
Lakewood, WA 98499

Woodinville

TOLL FREE

866 695 5008

MAIN

425 655 6080

FAX

206 763 4088

ADDRESS

6100 238th St SE
Woodinville, WA 98072

Spokane Valley

TOLL FREE

866 695 5008

MAIN

509 927 8884

FAX

206 763 4088

ADDRESS

13210 E Indiana Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99216